0:00 / ???
  1. Tease

From the recording AeB EP

Your price


Track download

Please choose a price: $ USD ($0.99 or more)

Please pay at least $0.99

or close

Vox/keys/flute Aeb
Drums Evan Stone
Bass Eric Ward
Guitar Travis Stephenson
Additional drums Phil Riegel
Percussion by Phil Riegel and Leon Serchuk
Sax Eli Byrne
Trombone Chris Gamble

Produced, engineered and mixed by Johannes Raassina
Recorded at Snow Cloud Music, Kent Street Home for Wayward Youth, Dennis Moody Studio (assisted by Max Harper)
Horns recorded by Bill Filer at Audible Images Studio
Mastered by Jonathan Deans

Music and lyrics by Adrienne “Aeb” Byrne
Tease lyrics by Adrienne “Aeb” Byrne, music by Adrienne “Aeb” Byrne and Phil Riegel
All songs arranged by Aeb and Johannes. Repetition arranged by Aeb, Johannes, and George Malek.